Kommunkontoret


Johan Sandlund

Kommunchef
Tel: 0156-520 80
johan.sandlund@trosa.se

Personal
Torbjörn Unnebäck
Personalchef
Tel: 0156-520 13
torbjorn.unneback@trosa.se

Kansli
Helena Edenborg
Kanslichef
Tel: 0156-520 06


Service
Gunilla Persson
Servicechef/näringslivssekreterare
Tel: 0156-520 11
gunilla.persson@trosa.se

Ekonomi
Margareta Smith
Ekonomichef
Tel: 0156-520 00
margareta.smith@trosa.se

IT
Tommy Biserud
IT-chef
Tel: 0156-520 00
tommy.biserud@trosa.se

Näringsliv
Jonas Ivervall
Näringslivschef
Tel: 0156-522 17
jonas.ivervall@trosa.se

Kommunikation
Richard Kihlgren
Kommunikationschef
Tel: 0156-522 07
richard.kihlgren@trosa.se

Ekologi
Elin van Dooren
Kommunekolog
Tel: 0156-520 24
elin.vandooren@trosa.se

Överförmyndaren
Nadja Furuberget Skog
Överförmyndarhandläggare
Tel: 0156-520 00
nadja.skog@trosa.se