Skolkontoret

Skolkontoret
Smäckbrogatan 25, Skärborgarnas Hus
619 80 Trosa
Växel: 0156-520 00
Fax: 0156-520 56
trosaskolkontor@trosa.se

Mats Larsson
Skolchef
Tel: 0156-520 53
mats.larsson@trosa.se

Peter Bäckström
Utvecklingsledare
Tel: 0156-520 50
peter.backstrom@trosa.se

Daniella Almcrantz
Administrativ chef
Tel: 0156-523 54
daniella.almcrantz@trosa.se

Maria Kjellén
Handläggare-barnomsorg
Tel: 0156-520 95


Anneli Eriksson
Skolsamordnare
Tel: 0156-523 65
anneli.eriksson@trosa.se

Alexandra Degerman-Velén
Integrationsansvarig / Rektor Sfi
Mobil: 070-555 40 62
alexandra.degerman@trosa.se

Frederik Johansson
Integration / AV-media
Tel: 0156-523 53
Mobil: 070-678 01 96
frederik.johansson@trosa.se

Merwan Mourad
Etableringsassistent
Tel: 070-678 08 95
merwan.mourad@trosa.se

Ingemar Bergström
Kollektivtrafiksamordnare
Tel: 0156–522 02
ingemar.bergstrom@trosa.se

Besöksadress: Smäckbrogatan 25, Skärborgarnas Hus
På plan 2 finns skolkontoret och resurscentrum

Kontakta skolor och förskolor