Samhällsbyggnadskontoret


Mats Gustafsson

Samhällsbyggnadschef
Tel: 0156-520 27

Plan
Linda Axelsson
Planchef
Tel: 0156-52037
linda.axelsson@trosa.se

Helen Boo
Administratör
Tel: 0156-52025
helen.boo@trosa.se

Bygg
Pia Lindbäck
Handläggare / Bygglovsansvarig
Tel: 0156-523 10
pia.lindback@trosa.se

Peter Berggren
Byggnadsinspektör
Tel: 0156-520 22
peter.berggren@trosa.se

Albin Uller
Bygglovshandläggare
Tel: 0156-522 69
albin.uller@trosa.se

Håkan Zätterlund
Arkitekt
Tel. 0156-520 26
hakan.zatterlund@trosa.se


Miljö
Susanne Wase Smith
Miljöchef/Livsmedelsinspektör
Tel: 0156-523 32

Susanne Rosqvist
Miljöinspektör
Tel: 0156-520 97
susanne.rosqvist@trosa.se

Michal Korek
Miljö- och hälsoskyddsinspektör
Tel: 0156-523 05
michal.korek@trosa.se

Mark och exploatering
Björn Wieslander
Mark- och exploateringschef
Tel: 0156-520 30